Women’s health

The sex influences health outcomes. Most of the health problems of men and women are similar; however, they affect men and women differently probably due to biological differences. Although, women live longer than their male counterparts do, they are more prone to diseases compared to men. Women have special nutritional need owing to their special conditions such as pregnancy and menopause. Prenatal vitamins help in restoring and meeting increased nutrient needs during pregnancy. Adequate supplementation of nutrients, vitamins, minerals and other vital supplements is essential for women especially during pregnancy and menopause.

Menofyt

Menofyt is the combination of soy isoflavones with essential vitamins and minerals, which are important for the general well-being of the postmenopausal women. It is a natural alternative to hormone replacement therapy (HRT) for women experiencing menopause. Menofyt contains Vitamin B complex that helps in the maintenance of the nervous system and brain function. Soy isoflavones offer potential clinical benefits and relieve menopausal symptoms.

Composition

  • Soy isoflavones extract (40%)
  • Essential vitamins and minerals
Readmore...

Cranmed

Urinary tract infection (UTI) is more commonly found in women in comparison to men. One factor behind recurrent UTIs may be the ability of bacteria to attach to the cells, lining the urinary tract. For effective treatment for UTI, it is important to exert a bacteriocidal effect combined with effective removal of bacteria from the urinary tract. Thus, along with antibiotics, deployment of adjuvant therapies like Cranmed, containing cranberry extract and D-mannose are extremely beneficial for a faster and efficient resolution of UTIs.

Composition

  • Cranberry extract equivalent to proanthocyanidins
  • D-mannose
  • Nettle leaf extract
Readmore...

La santé des femmes

La plupart des soucis de santé sont similaires pour les hommes et les femmes; cependant, ils affectent les hommes et les femmes de manière différente, probablement en raison des différences biologiques. Bien que les femmes vivent plus longtemps que les hommes, elles sont plus sujettes aux maladies que les hommes. Les femmes ont des besoins nutritionnels spéciaux en raison de leurs conditions particulières telles que la grossesse et la ménopause. Les vitamines prénatales aident au rétablissement et à satisfaire les besoins en nutriments plus élevés pendant la grossesse. Une supplémentation adéquate de nutriments, vitamines, minéraux et autres suppléments vitaux est essentielle pour les femmes surtout pendant la grossesse et la ménopause.

Menofyt

Menofyt est une combinaison d'isoflavones de soja avec des vitamines et minéraux essentiels, qui sont importants pour le bien-être général des femmes post-ménopausées. Menofyt constitue une alternative naturelle au traitement hormonal substitutif (THS) pour les femmes lors de la ménopause. Menofyt contient un complexe de vitamine B qui aide à entretenir le système nerveux et la fonction cérébrale. Les isoflavones de soja offrent des avantages cliniques potentiels et soulagent les symptômes de la ménopause.

Composition

  • Extrait d’isoflavones de soja (40%)
  • Vitamines et minéraux essentiels
PLUS...

Cranmed

Les infections des voies urinaires sont plus fréquemment rencontrées chez les femmes que chez les hommes. Un facteur favorisant les infections urinaires récurrentes pourrait être la capacité des bactéries à se fixer au revêtement cellulaire des voies urinaires. Pour un traitement efficace contre les infections urinaires, il est important d'exercer un effet bactéricide combiné avec une élimination efficace des bactéries du tractus urinaire. Ainsi, avec des antibiotiques, le recours à des traitements adjuvants tels que Cranmed, contenant de l'extrait de cranberry et du D-mannose, est extrêmement bénéfique pour une solution rapide et efficace aux infections urinaires.

Composition

  • Sulfate de glucosamine 500mg
  • Sulfate de chondroïtine sodium
  • Vitamine C
  • Extrait de cynorrhodon
  • Carbonate de calcium
PLUS...