Joint Health

Arthritis, an inflammation of one or more joints, is associated with pain, swelling and stiffness. Of over 100 known types of arthritis, osteoarthritis (OA) happens to be the most common. OA is a chronic degenerative disorder characterized by a gradual loss of cartilage. It happens to be one of the most common and prevalent diseases afflicting populations worldwide. Based on its overall health impact, OA ranks fourth in the western world and is the leading cause of disability worldwide.

Human body needs calcium to make strong bones and maintain a balance between blood and bones. Joint and bone health products are designed to meet everybody's joint and bone care needs. The range is based upon calcium, glucosamine, chondroitin plus additional supporting vitamins and minerals, which are vital for joint and bone health.

Cartigen Pro

Most of our joints suffer wear and tear throughout life. The active ingredient of Cartigen Pro is glucosamine sulphate, which is utilized by the body to create glycosaminoglycans, an enzyme that is essential for cartilage repair. Natures Only Cartigen Pro provides high-strength sodium-free crystalline glucosamine sulphate to compensate for the deficiency of glucosamine that occurs with aging.

Composition

  • Glucosamine Sulphate 500mg
  • Chondroitin Sulphate Sodium
  • Vitamin C
  • Rose-Hip extract
  • Calcium carbonate
Readmore...

La santé des articulations

L’arthrite, une inflammation d'une ou de plusieurs articulations, est associée à la douleur, l'enflure et la raideur. De plus de 100 types connus d'arthrite, l'arthrose est le plus commun. L'arthrose est une maladie dégénérative chronique caractérisée par une perte progressive de cartilage. Elle est l'une des maladies les plus communes et les plus répandues qui affectent les populations dans le monde entier. Par son impact global sur la santé, l'arthrose occupe le quatrième rang dans le monde occidental et est la principale cause d'invalidité dans le monde entier.

Le corps humain a besoin de calcium pour constituer des os solides et pour maintenir un équilibre entre le sang et les os. Les produits pour la santé des articulations et des os sont destinés à répondre aux besoins de santé des articulations et des os de tous. La gamme est basée sur le calcium, la glucosamine, la chondroïtine, en plus de vitamines et minéraux, qui apportent un soutien vital pour la santé des articulations et des os.

Cartigen Pro

La plupart de nos articulations sont sujettes à l’usure tout au long de la vie. L'ingrédient actif de Cartigen Pro est le sulfate de glucosamine, qui est utilisé par le corps pour créer des glycosaminoglycanes, une enzyme essentielle pour la réparation du cartilage. Cartigen Pro de Natures Only contient du sulfate de glucosamine cristallin sans sodium hautement dosé pour compenser la déficience de glucosamine qui se produit avec le vieillissement.

Composition

  • Sulfate de glucosamine 500mg
  • Sulfate de chondroïtine sodium
  • Vitamine C
  • Extrait de cynorrhodon
  • Carbonate de calcium
PLUS...