Eye care

Eyes happen to be the most wonderful and essential gift a human could have ever got. If not given proper attention, vision starts deteriorating. As one ages, lutein in macula starts decreasing thereby affecting overall eye health.

Lutein and beta-carotene provide the necessary visual pigments for good eyesight. Strengthening eye defenses through increased intake of these vitamins is helpful in preventing chronic aging eye diseases. Supplements like vitamin E, vitamin C and selenium are essential for maintaining eye health.

optivision

Optivision

Optivision contains lutein and beta-carotene that provide necessary visual pigments for good eyesight. Lutein is a carotenoid and an antioxidant. It has been known to promote healthy eyes by reducing the risk of macular degeneration. Vitamin A is essential for normal function of the retina, mainly for visual adaptation to darkness. Vitamin C lowers the risk of developing cataract. Thus, Optivision could be an ideal supplement for good eyesight.

Composition

  • Lutein
  • Beta-carotene equivalent to Vitamin A
  • Vitamin C
  • Vitamin E
  • Zinc
  • Selenium
  • Chromium
Readmore...

La santé des yeux

Les yeux sont l'un des organes les plus importants du corps humain et la vision est l'un des dons les plus merveilleux. Sans une attention suffisante, la vision commence à se détériorer. Lorsque l’on vieillit, la lutéine présente dans la macula commence à diminuer, ce qui affecte la santé des yeux.

La lutéine et le bêta-carotène sont des pigments visuels nécessaires pour une bonne vue. De plus, il est utile de renforcer les défenses de l'oeil grâce à un apport accru de vitamines dans la prévention des maladies chroniques de vieillissement de l'œil. Des suppléments tels que la vitamine E, la vitamine C et le sélénium sont essentiels pour maintenir la santé des yeux.

Optivision

Optivision contient de la lutéine et du bêta-carotène qui sont des pigments visuels nécessaires pour une bonne vue. La lutéine est un caroténoïde et un antioxydant. Elle procure des bienfaits pour la santé des yeux en réduisant le risque de dégénérescence maculaire. La vitamine A est essentielle pour la fonction normale de la rétine, principalement pour l'adaptation visuelle à l'obscurité. La vitamine C réduit le risque de développer une cataracte. Ainsi, Optivision constitue un complément idéal pour une bonne vue.

Composition

  • Lutéine
  • Bêta-carotène équivalent à la Vitamine A
  • Vitamine C
  • Vitamine E
  • Zinc
  • Sélénium
  • Chrome
PLUS...